In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

Fast-Track Friday June 24, 2011

Filed under: 12 x 12 layouts,June 2011 — amberscrappin @ 7:22 pm

Happy Friday, everyone!!!

I am SO glad it’s the end of the week. I have the whole weekend stretched out ahead of me without any firm commitments, no must-do’s. I LOVE that kind of weekend! I decided to kick it off by participating in The Moments Fast-Track Friday contest. I just joined this group and it sounded like a fun thing to do. They post a sketch at 7 p.m. EST (two hours earlier for me), and within two hours, you have to post your interpretation. Here is mine:

I wasn’t able to attach my layout to my post in response to the contest, so I hope it will work by having directed them to my blog. Oh well, if not, I had fun doing a single-page layout under time constraints!

Have a great weekend. I’m sure I’ll be back again before it’s over :-).

 

Leave a Reply

