In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

I’ve been busy! July 6, 2011

Filed under: 12 x 12 layouts,June 2011 — amberscrappin @ 5:33 pm

Hey, all.

I have been doing a lot of scrappin’ over the last few days – so much fun! Last night, using as inspiration a layout I saw on Scrapbook and Cards Today’s blog (I apologize that I forget who did the layout), I did this one. It’s very different for me – lots of white space. But I really love it. A lot. Plus Shelby is so cute!

I completed another layout today too and will blog it later, maybe even tonight. But now, Gerry and I are off to take Syd to the movie Mr. Popper’s Penguins. She’s been begging for days now, so it’s time!

Happy scrappin’!

 

Leave a Reply

