In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

Sketchy Thursday 7.7 Challenge July 10, 2011

Filed under: 12 x 12 layouts,Contests,July 2011 — amberscrappin @ 2:53 pm

I am excited to do my first Sketchy Thursday challenge. If you aren’t familiar with this blog, check it out here! Below is my take on the 7.7 Challenge … a lot of fun!

In this single-page layout, I used the following products: paper from We R Memory Keepers (Hippity Hoppity ‘Easter Tree’, Out and About ‘Gridlock’, and Merry & Bright), Making Memories chipboard border, Vintage frames, Karen Foster Design scrapper’s spools (LOVE this product!), love elsie gel sticker, and K&Company chipboard stickers.

I’ll be back soon with more to say … big exciting news in our household … can you guess what? 🙂

Happy Sunday scrappin’!

 

4 Responses to “Sketchy Thursday 7.7 Challenge”

  1. Loveeeeeeeeeee this! I love love love the photos and the colors! Thanks sooooooo much for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  2. Piglet Says:

    This is great LO! Thanks for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays!

  3. Sherry Says:

    Hi Amb – just spending some time catching up on all your pages. They are amazing. It wasn’t fair of you to hog my portion of talent in the family. Great job – every time I look at these pages I get the urge to start working on more pages when I get home. What is the news – a puppy?

  4. Jessica Says:

    Great color. That is a wonderful layout!


Leave a Reply

