In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

Honouring family July 13, 2011

Filed under: July 2011,Mini albums — amberscrappin @ 8:12 pm

Greetings!

Two days ago, on July 11, I gave my sister, Penny, a little chipboard album for her birthday. All of my sisters are special, and Penny is extra- special – as a sister, sister-in-law, and auntie to my two girls (and all of our other nieces and nephews). And she is just a special person in general. We all love her to bits. Family is really important to her, so I thought I’d whip her up a little album to honour her family values. Take a look:

Hope you enjoyed this. Back more with my next project soon.

 

3 Responses to “Honouring family”

  1. Amy Says:

    I LOVE it!!! 🙂 Looks great – can’t wait to get scrapbooking again! 🙂

  2. Jessica Says:

    What a wonderful idea. I have made and sold several chipboard albums but never for myself or a family member. I bet my big sis would love something like that. Thanks for the inspiration.

  3. Bonnie Says:

    You made me cry.


Leave a Reply

