In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

Imaginsce August sketch challenge: Cherish August 7, 2011

Filed under: 12 x 12 layouts,August 2011,Contests — amberscrappin @ 2:05 pm

Happy Sunday!

It’s been a lovely weekend here on the prairies, and I am enjoying every minute – quality time with my family and making sure to squeeze in my scrappin’ time! The layout below is a challenge by Imaginisce, using a page map created by Becky Fleck. What a wonderful combination!

It was fun to scrap Sydney and her Auntie Kelly. And I thought my extended family wouldn’t mind seeing themselves appear on my blog every now and then :-). I used Imaginisce’s ‘Garden Party’ collection for this layout. Hope you like it!

Off to upload a couple of other LO’s I did for other challenges. Will post them here shortly. Stay tuned.

 

4 Responses to “Imaginsce August sketch challenge: Cherish”

  1. Very sweet! Thank you so much for playing along in this month’s sketch challenge at Imaginisce!

  2. Michelle Says:

    Awww.. I love this! It is such a sweet page!! Thank you for playing along with us at IMaginisce!

  3. Great project, thanks for playing along…

  4. Kelly Says:

    Very nice Amber! Love the flowers!!! Can I get a copy of the pic with Sydney?


Leave a Reply

