In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

My Minds Eye sketch challenge August 15, 2011

Filed under: 12 x 12 layouts,August 2011,Contests — amberscrappin @ 10:25 pm

I haven`t posted for a while because I`ve been on vacay – enjoyed a FANTASTIC family reunion with nearly all of my immediate family and got spoiled for an early 40th birthday. If I haven`t said this already, I have the best family. EVER. PERIOD. They R.O.C.K. Stay tuned, as I will be posting some photos of our fun!!!

 

I did the layout below of our god-daughter, Miranda, for a sketch challenge by My Minds Eye (L.O.V.E. their products!!!). The theme was ANYTHING GOES, and we had to use at least 80% My Minds Eye products. Let me know what you think!

 

 

Here is one close up:

 

 

I used the following MME products: paper – So Sophie Simple Things and Pretty Girl; title – Dream Big Backyard; Barefoot Birthday Swirl; label stickers – Hazel Lovely and Hattie Happy; epoxy brad (can`t remember which line).

 

Well, it`s back to work tomorrow, so I`d better sign off now. I was happy to sneak in some scrappin today!!!

 

Leave a Reply

