In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

Yup, another one! May 7, 2012

Filed under: 12 x 12 layouts,Contests — amberscrappin @ 10:28 pm

Yes, this is #3! Seriously, I guess all I needed was a national day to get me moving!

 

Here is a layout I did about a story in our family about the word “awesome” (we pronounce it “auw-shum”). This is for another Scrapbook and Cards Today challenge on doing something different for your title. I split the title up and put it on two pieces of ephemera (love that word and the stuff itself!!!). Not overly creative, but hey, I did it, didn’t I?!!!

 

 

I think I may have one more post yet tonight …

 

Amber

 

Leave a Reply

