In'scrap'tuation!

~ My scrapbooking creations are the legacy I will leave for my children. ~

Music to our ears – CS #233 December 1, 2012

Filed under: 12 x 12 layouts,Contests,Uncategorized — amberscrappin @ 9:51 am

Happy Saturday! I cannot believe it is December 1 already. Where I live, we already have lots of snow. Though my kids are getting older now, I think that we should go out sledding one of these days!

I did this layout of my daughter, Sydney, playing her trumpet, using Creative Scrappers sketch #233 designed by Juliana Michaels (I love her work! Check out her blog). For supplies, I used the monthly kit from Scrapbook Studio, my lss.

The quality of the picture of my layout is poor, but I am very happy with how the layout itself came out!

CS #233

Happy crafting!

Amber

 

One Response to “Music to our ears – CS #233”

  1. Juliana Says:

    What a great take on the sketch Amber!!! Thanks so much for playing along!!!


Leave a Reply

